Viewing 40 posts - 1 through 40 (of 46 total)
  • I'm a photographer not a terrorist
  • plant
    Free Member

Anyone going tomorrow?

clicky

dosniner
    Free Member

Yes.I'll be there.This used to be considered the most free country in the world!!

joolsburger
    Free Member

Last night I was at Macdonalds at Waterloo Station getting a fishburger and it was all kicking off because a guy had been photographing the staff and counter there. The manager tried to take his camera off of him and the photographer and manager got into a tussle which ended in the police arriving.

Manager was adamant that the police should delete this guys pictures, guy was adamant the police should arrest the manager for assult.

Fishburger was nice, on the plus side.

plant
    Free Member

joolsburger – where was the photographer? Was he on public property or within the restaurant (word used loosely!). Makes a difference on the outcome ……

Dosniner – glad to hear it. You'll probably recognise me. I'll be the one with the camera.

singlecrack
    Free Member

So what about all the tourists that come to this country with camera's taking pics of everything (just walk down through the city of Bath in summer and you will know what I mean)
    Do they get their camera's confiscated ?????

would not be good for the tourist indistry

Ti29er
    Free Member

Ha!
    I've just spotted my first terrorist.
    Someone who openly admits to eating at Mc's and thinks the food is nice.
    Must be a terrorist as no one who grew up in the West ever eats at McD's!
    Shoot her (they can't confiscate either the camera nor the digital image under section 44. They can under section 43 though).

ski
    Free Member